• Home
  • Children's
  • 7 +
  • Aaron Blabey The Bad Guys: Mission Unpluckable (The Bad Guys series, Book 2) - Colour Edition

Aaron Blabey The Bad Guys: Mission Unpluckable (The Bad Guys series, Book 2) - Colour Edition

€9.50

New
Code 9780702314353
Add to Basket
Description

'I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!'
- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

The second laugh-out-loud Bad Guys episode by award-winning creator Aaron Blabey, now in full colour.

They sound like the Bad Guys, they look like the Bad Guys ... and they even smell like the Bad Guys. But Mr Wolf, Mr Piranha, Mr Snake and Mr Shark are about to change all of that - whether you want them to or not!

The Bad Guys next mission? Rescue 10,000 chickens from a high-tech cage farm. But they are up against sizzling lasers, one feisty tarantula, and their very own Mr. Snake...who's also known as "The Chicken Swallower." What could possibly go wrong?

The perfect illustrated novel for reluctant readers. Perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants. Now an animated film from Dreamworks

Delivery Info

We provide FREE delivery in the Republic of Ireland when you spend €49 or more. 

FREE Click & Collect from The Ennis Bookshop. You will not be charged for this service.  We are happy to arrange Delivery outside Ireland. Please e-mail us at enquiries@ennisbookshop.ie for more information. 

Find out more about our Delivery & Collection services

Returns Policy

We want you to be completely satisfied with your order and we would hope to resolve any problems you may have. If you are unhappy with your purchase, we will exchange or refund the item or issue a credit note, providing the goods are not damaged and all packaging is still intact.

Terms and conditions apply.

Please view our full Returns Policy for further information.

Click to view complete product details
Close

POP-IN HTML goes here

Close

Your Basket

Your basket is currently empty