Erika McGann Where Are You, Puffling? Colouring Book

€5.99

Code 9781788492348
Add to Basket
Description

A brand new colouring book for fans of Where Are You, Puffling?

Gorgeous black and white illustrations from the original picture book for children to colour in. A perfect gift!

About the Author

Gerry Daly is a children's author and illustrator living by the beautiful sea in Dublin. He hasn't seen any whales from his window, but saw many off the coast of West Cork. His previous books include the best-selling Where Are You, Puffling? and Wee Donkey's Treasure Hunt, both written by Erika McGann and also published by The O'Brien Press. He loves to paint birds and animals, from the tiniest to the biggest of them all.

Delivery Info

We provide FREE delivery in the Republic of Ireland when you spend €49 or more. 

FREE Click & Collect from The Ennis Bookshop. You will not be charged for this service.  We are happy to arrange Delivery outside Ireland. Please e-mail us at enquiries@ennisbookshop.ie for more information. 

Find out more about our Delivery & Collection services

Returns Policy

We want you to be completely satisfied with your order and we would hope to resolve any problems you may have. If you are unhappy with your purchase, we will exchange or refund the item or issue a credit note, providing the goods are not damaged and all packaging is still intact.

Terms and conditions apply.

Please view our full Returns Policy for further information.

Click to view complete product details
Close

POP-IN HTML goes here

Close

Your Basket

Your basket is currently empty