• Home
  • Children's
  • 7 +
  • Harriet Muncaster Isadora Moon Has a Birthday (The Isadora Moon series, Book 4)

Harriet Muncaster Isadora Moon Has a Birthday (The Isadora Moon series, Book 4)

€8.40

Code 9780192744357
Add to Basket
Description

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and Isadora is a bit of both.

Isadora loves going to human birthday parties, and now is going to have one of her own! But with her mum and dad organizing things, it's not going to be like the parties she's been to before . . .

With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny new series of first chapter books.

Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!

About the Author

Harriet Muncaster is one of the fastest-rising stars in children's books. She started out writing and illustrating picture books, and won the Blue Hen Book Award for her first book, I Am a Witch's Cat, and was highly commended for the Macmillan Prize while studying for her second illustration degree.

Her move into young illustrated fiction came with the launch of Isadora Moon in 2016 and the series has become a huge bestseller in the UK and internationally. Harriet is very active at events, festivals, and on social media, constantly creating and sharing new content and activities to delight Isadora's growing host of fans.

Delivery Info

We provide FREE delivery in the Republic of Ireland when you spend €49 or more. 

FREE Click & Collect from The Ennis Bookshop. You will not be charged for this service.  We are happy to arrange Delivery outside Ireland. Please e-mail us at enquiries@ennisbookshop.ie for more information. 

Find out more about our Delivery & Collection services

Returns Policy

We want you to be completely satisfied with your order and we would hope to resolve any problems you may have. If you are unhappy with your purchase, we will exchange or refund the item or issue a credit note, providing the goods are not damaged and all packaging is still intact.

Terms and conditions apply.

Please view our full Returns Policy for further information.

Click to view complete product details
Close

POP-IN HTML goes here

Close

Your Basket

Your basket is currently empty