• Home
  • Children's
  • 7 +
  • Harriet Muncaster Isadora Moon Meets the Tooth Fairy (The Isadora Moon series, Book 15)

Harriet Muncaster Isadora Moon Meets the Tooth Fairy (The Isadora Moon series, Book 15)

€8.40

Code 9780192773548
Add to Basket
Description

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she is a bit of both.

Isadora has a wobbly tooth and her mum and dad are more excited about it than she is! Her vampire dad can't wait to take her to the vampire dentist and have her special little fang framed. Her mum wants Isadora to leave the tooth under her pillow for the tooth fairy. Isadora isn't sure what to do until one night, she meets a very special, magical mouse called Mignonette. With Mignonette's help, Isadora will make her own new tradition. A totally unique tradition for the totally unique Isadora!

With a gorgeous glittery cover, irresistible pink and black artwork throughout, and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!

About the Author

Harriet Muncaster is one of the fastest-rising stars in children's books. She started out writing and illustrating picture books, and won the Blue Hen Book Award for her first book, I Am a Witch's Cat, and was highly commended for the Macmillan Prize while studying for her second illustration degree.

Her move into young illustrated fiction came with the launch of Isadora Moon in 2016 and the series has become a huge bestseller in the UK and internationally. Harriet is very active at events, festivals, and on social media, constantly creating and sharing new content and activities to delight Isadora's growing host of fans.

Delivery Info

We provide FREE delivery in the Republic of Ireland when you spend €49 or more. 

FREE Click & Collect from The Ennis Bookshop. You will not be charged for this service.  We are happy to arrange Delivery outside Ireland. Please e-mail us at enquiries@ennisbookshop.ie for more information. 

Find out more about our Delivery & Collection services

Returns Policy

We want you to be completely satisfied with your order and we would hope to resolve any problems you may have. If you are unhappy with your purchase, we will exchange or refund the item or issue a credit note, providing the goods are not damaged and all packaging is still intact.

Terms and conditions apply.

Please view our full Returns Policy for further information.

Click to view complete product details

'Should Isadora give her wobbly fang to her vampire dad to be framed, or leave it for the Tooth Fairy? New in the magical young reader series.'
- The Bookseller

Close

POP-IN HTML goes here

Close

Your Basket

Your basket is currently empty