Kathleen Glasgow & Liz Lawson The Agathas

€10.99

New
Code 9780861544776
Add to Basket
Description

The most popular girl in school is dead. And everyone's blaming the wrong guy.

After falling from grace last summer, Agatha Christie-obsessed Alice Ogilvie needs to stay out of trouble. While smart and reclusive Iris Adams just wants to get the hell out of Castle Cove.

But now they have a murder to solve. There are clues the police are ignoring, a list of suspects a mile long and some very dangerous cliffs.

Amateur detectives Alice and Iris are about to uncover just how many secrets their sleepy seaside town is hiding...

About the Author

Kathleen Glasgow is the author of the New York Times bestselling novel Girl in Pieces, as well as How to Make Friends with the Dark and You'd Be Home Now. She lives and writes in Tucson, Arizona.

To learn more about Kathleen and her writing, visit her website, kathleenglasgowbooks.com, or follow @kathglasgow on Twitter and @misskathleenglasgow on Instagram.

Liz Lawson is the author of The Lucky Ones, a Kirkus Reviews Best Book of 2020, and the upcoming YA mystery The Agathas which she co-wrote with NYT Bestselling author Kathleen Glasgow. She lives outside of Washington DC with her family and two cats.

Delivery Info

We provide FREE delivery in the Republic of Ireland when you spend €49 or more. 

FREE Click & Collect from The Ennis Bookshop. You will not be charged for this service.  We are happy to arrange Delivery outside Ireland. Please e-mail us at enquiries@ennisbookshop.ie for more information. 

Find out more about our Delivery & Collection services

Returns Policy

We want you to be completely satisfied with your order and we would hope to resolve any problems you may have. If you are unhappy with your purchase, we will exchange or refund the item or issue a credit note, providing the goods are not damaged and all packaging is still intact.

Terms and conditions apply.

Please view our full Returns Policy for further information.

Click to view complete product details

'Part Agatha Christie, part Veronica Mars, and completely entertaining.'
- Karen M. McManus, author of One Of Us Is Lying

'Full of twists, mysteries and so much heart, The Agathas will keep you up late guessing who-exactly-dunit. Perfect for readers who like their thrillers with an extra dose of fun!'
- Erin A. Craig, author of House of Salt and Sorrows

'A propulsive mystery starring two unlikely friends who give Nancy Drew a run for her money. With a totally satisfying and surprising ending, The Agathas is so, so much fun.'
- Jessica Goodman, author of They'll Never Catch Us

'A twisty missing-girl mystery with two sharp-witted teen detectives you'll instantly root for. Perfect for fans of Holly Jackson, Karen M. McManus and Kara Thomas!'
- Kit Frick, author of I Killed Zoe Spanos

'This whip-smart novel had me hooked from page one, with wisecracking teen detectives, Agatha Christie references galore, and a killer mystery. I freakin' loved this book, and in my opinion, Alice Ogilvie and Iris Adams can definitely sit with Nancy Drew and Veronica Mars at lunch.'
- Kate Williams, author of Never Coming Home

'A generous dollop of homage to the grande dame of mystery plus buckets of clues and conundrums to savor.'
- Kirkus

Close

POP-IN HTML goes here

Close

Your Basket

Your basket is currently empty