Unfortunately, due to current Government restrictions, we cannot offer you our Click & Collect service. We will continue to post orders (FREE POSTAGE ON ALL ORDERS OVER €49) and offer FREE local delivery. Take care and stay safe. Tabhair aire agus fan slán.

Free Local Delivery

Knights Of The Borrowed Dark (Book 1) - Dave Rudden

€8.85

Code 9780141356600
A funny and fast-moving fantasy adventure, perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Derek Landy.
Add to Basket
About this Book

Author: Dave Rudden

Date Published: 07-Apr-2016

Denizen Hardwick doesn't believe in magic - until he's ambushed by a monster created from shadows and sees it destroyed by a word made of sunlight. That kind of thing can really change your perspective. Now Denizen is about to discover that there's a world beyond the one he knows. A world of living darkness where an unseen enemy awaits. Fortunately for humanity, between us and the shadows stand the Knights of the Borrowed Dark. Unfortunately for Denizen, he's one of them . . . Book 1 in the Knights of the Borrowed Dark Trilogy.

About the Author
Dave Rudden is a former actor, teacher and time-displaced Viking currently living in Dublin. He is the author of the award-winning Knights of the Borrowed Dark trilogy, and enjoys cats, adventure and being cruel to fictional children.
Delivery Info

We provide FREE delivery in the Republic of Ireland when you spend €49 or more.
FREE Click & Collect from The Ennis Bookshop. You will not be charged for this service.  
Find out more about our Delivery & Collection services

Returns Policy

We want you to be completely satisfied with your order and we would hope to resolve any problems you may have. If you are unhappy with your purchase, we will exchange or refund the item or issue a credit note, providing the goods are not damaged and all packaging is still intact.

Terms and conditions apply.

Please view our full Returns Policy for further information.

Click to view complete product details
Close

POP-IN HTML goes here

Close

Your Basket

Your basket is currently empty