Lewis Hancox Welcome to St Hell: My trans teen misadventure

€12.99

Code 9780702313905
Add to Basket
Description

A groundbreaking memoir about being a trans teen.

Lewis has a few things to say to his younger teen self. He knows she hates her body. He knows she's confused about who to snog. He knows she's really a he and will ultimately realize this...

But she's going to go through a whole lot of mess (some of it funny, some of it not funny at all) to get to that point. Lewis is trying to tell her this ... but she's refusing to listen.

In Welcome to St Hell, author-illustrator Lewis Hancox takes readers on the hilarious, heartbreaking and healing path he took to make it past trauma, confusion, hurt and dubious fashion choices in order to become the man he was meant to be.

For fans of Heartstopper, Fun Home and Flamer. Lewis Hancox is a trans influencer, filmmaker and illustrator. A remarkable graphic memoir from an unmistakably bold new voice in comics Suitable for ages 14+.

Delivery Info

We provide FREE delivery in the Republic of Ireland when you spend €49 or more. 

FREE Click & Collect from The Ennis Bookshop. You will not be charged for this service.  We are happy to arrange Delivery outside Ireland. Please e-mail us at enquiries@ennisbookshop.ie for more information. 

Find out more about our Delivery & Collection services

Returns Policy

We want you to be completely satisfied with your order and we would hope to resolve any problems you may have. If you are unhappy with your purchase, we will exchange or refund the item or issue a credit note, providing the goods are not damaged and all packaging is still intact.

Terms and conditions apply.

Please view our full Returns Policy for further information.

Click to view complete product details

'Candid writing, playful artwork, and a riotous and fearlessly real story of figuring out that you're trans - this book will bring hope and comfort to so many.'
- Alice Oseman, bestselling author and illustrator of Heartstopeer

Close

POP-IN HTML goes here

Close

Your Basket

Your basket is currently empty