Mikki Brammer The Collected Regrets of Clover

€16.99

Code 9780241998588
Add to Basket
Description

'A beautiful, uplifting novel about unexpected friendship, a decades-old love story, and finding the courage to live your best life' Lucy Diamond

'I fell in love with Clover, longed for her world to open up and cheered when she finally realised that comfort zones are designed to be stepped out of' Jill Mansell

'Charming, delightful and quietly powerful . . . this will warm your heart and change your life' Veronica Henry

-----

Clover Brooks has forgotten how to live.

It might be because she spends her time caring for people in their final days, working as a death doula in New York City.

Or it might be because she has a regret of her own - one she can't bring herself to let go of.

But then she meets Claudia: a feisty old woman who has one last wish . . .

As Clover begins a new adventure, will she remember how to live her own big, beautiful life?

A big-hearted story about figuring out what you want from life - and then finding the courage to go after it. Perfect for fans of Sally Page, Ruth Hogan and Clare Pooley.

-----


'A tender, charming delight, perfect for anyone who loved The Authenticity Project or Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine' KJ Dell'Antonia

'This book will be one that I remember for a long time' Ruth Hogan

'Warm, profound, and expertly told, The Collected Regrets of Clover explores how befriending death can help enrich our lives. This is one of those special books that will leave a handprint on your heart' Emma Brodie

'Heartfelt and delightful . . . You will turn the last page with a fresh zest for life and absolutely no regrets' Annabel Monaghan

'An evocative, bustling setting, an intriguing cast of characters and a brave, caring heroine make this a book to read and read again' Celia Anderson

Delivery Info

We provide FREE delivery in the Republic of Ireland when you spend €49 or more. 

FREE Click & Collect from The Ennis Bookshop. You will not be charged for this service.  We are happy to arrange Delivery outside Ireland. Please e-mail us at enquiries@ennisbookshop.ie for more information. 

Find out more about our Delivery & Collection services

Returns Policy

We want you to be completely satisfied with your order and we would hope to resolve any problems you may have. If you are unhappy with your purchase, we will exchange or refund the item or issue a credit note, providing the goods are not damaged and all packaging is still intact.

Terms and conditions apply.

Please view our full Returns Policy for further information.

Click to view complete product details

'A beautiful, uplifting novel about unexpected friendship, a decades-old love story, and finding the courage to live your best life'
- Lucy Diamond, author of The Beach Cafe

'I fell in love with Clover and cheered when she finally realised that comfort zones are designed to be stepped out of'
- Jill Mansell, author of Should I Tell You

'Charming, delightful and quietly powerful . . . this will warm your heart and change your life'
- Veronica Henry, author of Thirty Days in Paris

Close

POP-IN HTML goes here

Close

Your Basket

Your basket is currently empty