Sinéad O' Hart Skyborn

€8.75

Code 9781788953054
Add to Basket
Description

The circus has seen better days, but for Bastjan it's home. He will do anything he can to save it, even if it means participating in a death-defying new act. But when that fails to draw in the crowds, the ringmaster makes a deal with a mysterious man by the name of Dr Bauer.

In exchange for his help, Bauer wants a box that belonged to Bastjan's mother and came from her birthplace - the faraway island of Melita. Bastjan is desperate to keep his only memento of his mother out of Bauer's hands. And as he uncovers more about the strange objects contained within, he realizes it's not only the circus that's in terrible danger...

A fast-paced and atmospheric fantasy adventure for fans of NEVERMOOR, THE UNCOMMONERS and SKYSONG.

About the Author

Sinead O'Hart was raised in a small house full of books in the south-east of Ireland. She has a degree in Medieval English and has had many careers (including butcher, bookseller and university lecturer). She now lives in County Meath, near Dublin, with her husband, their daughter and an ever-expanding book collection. Visit sjohart.wordpress.com | @SJOHart

Delivery Info

We provide FREE delivery in the Republic of Ireland when you spend €49 or more. 

FREE Click & Collect from The Ennis Bookshop. You will not be charged for this service.  We are happy to arrange Delivery outside Ireland. Please e-mail us at enquiries@ennisbookshop.ie for more information. 

Find out more about our Delivery & Collection services

Returns Policy

We want you to be completely satisfied with your order and we would hope to resolve any problems you may have. If you are unhappy with your purchase, we will exchange or refund the item or issue a credit note, providing the goods are not damaged and all packaging is still intact.

Terms and conditions apply.

Please view our full Returns Policy for further information.

Click to view complete product details
Close

POP-IN HTML goes here

Close

Your Basket

Your basket is currently empty