Tahereh Mafi Ignite Me (Shatter Me)

€10.95

Code 9781405291774
Add to Basket
Description

X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the third instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Netflix's Stranger Things, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows.

With Omega Point destroyed, Juliette doesn't know if the rebels, her friends, or even Adam are alive. But that won't keep her from trying to take down The Reestablishment once and for all.

Now she must rely on Warner. The one person she never thought she could trust. The same person who saved her life. He promises to help Juliette master her powers and save their dying world ... but that's not all he wants with her.

About the Author

Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter.

Delivery Info

We provide FREE delivery in the Republic of Ireland when you spend €49 or more. 

FREE Click & Collect from The Ennis Bookshop. You will not be charged for this service.  We are happy to arrange Delivery outside Ireland. Please e-mail us at enquiries@ennisbookshop.ie for more information. 

Find out more about our Delivery & Collection services

Returns Policy

We want you to be completely satisfied with your order and we would hope to resolve any problems you may have. If you are unhappy with your purchase, we will exchange or refund the item or issue a credit note, providing the goods are not damaged and all packaging is still intact.

Terms and conditions apply.

Please view our full Returns Policy for further information.

Click to view complete product details

'Dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to stop reading.'
- Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures series

'Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I'm envious. I couldn't put it down.'
- Lauren Kate, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fallen series

'Tahereh Mafi's bold, inventive prose crackles with raw emotion. A thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love, the Shatter Me series is a must-read for fans of dystopian young adult literature - or any literature!'
- Ransom Riggs, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

Close

POP-IN HTML goes here

Close

Your Basket

Your basket is currently empty