Jonathan Stroud Lockwood & Co

€9.99 €8.49

15% off - Black Friday Weekend Sale!

Sale
Out of Stock
Code 9780241613122
Out of Stock
Email me when back in stock
Description

Soon to be a major Netflix series from Edgar Wright (Shaun of the Dead) and Joe Cornish (Attack the Block)

For more than fifty years, Britain has been terrorised by an epidemic of murderous ghosts. A number of Psychic Investigations Agencies have sprung up to destroy them - with mixed results . . .

Lucy Carlyle, a talented young agent, arrives in London hoping to begin a shining new chapter in her career. Instead she finds herself joining Lockwood & Co., the most ramshackle agency in the city, whose ineptitude is matched only by the charisma of its owner.

But Lockwood & Co. have one last chance for redemption. All they have to do is spend the night in one of the most haunted houses in England . . . and come out alive.

The first book in an amazingly addictive, binge-worthy series, this is an electrifying, witty and brilliantly spooky thriller, perfect for fans of Rivers of London and Good Omens.

Delivery Info

We provide FREE delivery in the Republic of Ireland when you spend €49 or more. 

FREE Click & Collect from The Ennis Bookshop. You will not be charged for this service.  We are happy to arrange Delivery outside Ireland. Please e-mail us at enquiries@ennisbookshop.ie for more information. 

Find out more about our Delivery & Collection services

Returns Policy

We want you to be completely satisfied with your order and we would hope to resolve any problems you may have. If you are unhappy with your purchase, we will exchange or refund the item or issue a credit note, providing the goods are not damaged and all packaging is still intact.

Terms and conditions apply.

Please view our full Returns Policy for further information.

Click to view complete product details

'Genuinely spooky and suspenseful . . . all shot through with Stroud's dry wit.'
- Guardian

'One of those books you take with you to the bath . . . Packed with bloodcurdling spectral incident.'
- Evening Standard

Close

POP-IN HTML goes here

Close

Your Basket

Your basket is currently empty