James Dashner The Death Cure (The Maze Runner Series, Book 3)

€10.95

New
Code 9781909489424
Add to Basket
About this Book

The third book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series - now a series of major movies.

The Trials are over. WICKED have collected all the information they can. Now it's up to the Gladers to complete the blueprint for the cure to the Flare with a final voluntary test.

But something has happened that no-one at WICKED has foreseen: Thomas has remembered more than they think. And he knows WICKED can't be trusted ...

The time for lies is over. But the truth is more dangerous than anyone could have imagined.

Book 3 in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series! High-octane, dystopian YA adventure, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. Five pulse-pounding books in the series!

Loved The Maze Runner series? Read the prequel The Kill Order to find out where it all began!

Delivery Info

We provide FREE delivery in the Republic of Ireland when you spend €49 or more. 

FREE Click & Collect from The Ennis Bookshop. You will not be charged for this service.  We are happy to arrange Delivery outside Ireland. Please e-mail us at enquiries@ennisbookshop.ie for more information. 

Find out more about our Delivery & Collection services

Returns Policy

We want you to be completely satisfied with your order and we would hope to resolve any problems you may have. If you are unhappy with your purchase, we will exchange or refund the item or issue a credit note, providing the goods are not damaged and all packaging is still intact.

Terms and conditions apply.

Please view our full Returns Policy for further information.

Click to view complete product details
Close

POP-IN HTML goes here

Close

Your Basket

Your basket is currently empty