Jamie Smart Bunny Vs Monkey: The Impossible Pig

€11.99

New
Code 9781788453127
Add to Basket
Description

Binding: Paperback

Date Published: 04 Jul 2024

The Woods are in uproar!

Pig has vanished! What could have happened to him?

And who is that familiar-looking bearded figure sitting on a cloud?

Could they be connected?

About the Author

Jamie Smart studied art at college for four years, but it was just an excuse to practise drawing animals with boggly-eyes. His comic Fish-Head Steve was the first comic to be shortlisted for the Roald Dahl Funny Prize. Jamie has illustrated comics for The Sunday Times, the Dandy and the Beano. His well-loved Bunny vs Monkey and Looshkin stories are regularly published in The Phoenix comic, and as bestselling graphic novels.

Jamie is also the creator of the Max and Chaffy comic series for younger readers, and the illustrated middle-grade Flember series. He was shortlisted for the British Book Awards & The Week Junior Book Awards 2023, and the Books Are My Bag Awards 2022.

Delivery Info

We provide FREE delivery in the Republic of Ireland when you spend €49 or more. 

FREE Click & Collect from The Ennis Bookshop. You will not be charged for this service.  We are happy to arrange Delivery outside Ireland. Please e-mail us at enquiries@ennisbookshop.ie for more information. 

Find out more about our Delivery & Collection services

Returns Policy

We want you to be completely satisfied with your order and we would hope to resolve any problems you may have. If you are unhappy with your purchase, we will exchange or refund the item or issue a credit note, providing the goods are not damaged and all packaging is still intact.

Terms and conditions apply.

Please view our full Returns Policy for further information.

Click to view complete product details

'Clever and original, it's also satisfyingly silly'
- Sunday Times' Children's Book of the Week (Bunny vs Monkey: Bunny Bonanza)

'Perfect for fans of Dog Man'
- Jamie Littler

'One of the best children's comics of all time'
- Starburst Magazine

'The funniest thing around'
- Comicon

'Anarchy, animals and utter joy!
- Louie Stowell

'Wonderfully wacky, witty and wild!'br /> - Laura Ellen Anderson

'Inventive, original and completely wacky!'
- BookTrust

'Jamie Smart is a comics genius!'
- Philip Reeve

Close

POP-IN HTML goes here

Close

Your Basket

Your basket is currently empty